Staff / Board

Cindy Murray, Executive Director
Pete Tompkins, CFO
Natalie Storrs, Social Media Manager
Laura Leininger, Starlight Singers/Outreach program director
Casey Comstock, Starlight Singers/Outreach program director

Board of Directors

Bart Leininger, Board Chair
Ray Mastrovito, Vice Chair
Peter Tompkins, Treasurer
Cindy Murray, Secretary
Iona Blackwell, Board Member
James Engel, Board Member
Allen Lawrence, Board Member
Richard Storrs, Board Member
Alexis Peraino, Board Member
Natalie Bergeson, Board Member

Executive Advisory Board

Shirley Jones
Hugh & Keets Cassar
Dr. Ron E. de la Pena, Arroyo Oaks Medical Associates
Glenn Hogan, Hogan Family Foundation
Ed & Lynn Hogan, Hogan Family Foundation
David Fischette, President/Chief Executive Officer, Go West Multimedia and Events
Bruce Meikle, Partner, The Capital Group
Ron Plotkin, Co-Founder,
Harry Selvin, President, Selvin Properties
Lewis Wilkenfeld